Our office is located in Düsseldorf-Golzheim.

CEO / Managing Director
A. Mirzaei
mirzaei@ikcotrading.de
Managing Director/ Commercial
A. Haddad
haddad@ikcotrading.de
Managing Director/ Finance
A. Golmina
golmina@ikcotrading.de
Sourcing & Technical Department
P. Ansari
ansari@ikcotrading.de
Export Documentation Department
H. Ardalan
ardalan@ikcotrading.de
Public Relations Department
R. Abravesh
abravesh@ikcotrading.de
Secretariat
I.Rauk
info@ikcotrading.de

IKCO Trading GmbH      Other IKCO Representatives:
Kaiserswerther Str. 117
40474 Düsseldorf
Germany
Tel. : +49 - (0)2 11 - 86 56 40
Fax. : +49 - (0)2 11 - 32 35 36
Email :info@ikcotrading.com
       IKCO France
147 Avenue Charles de Gaulle.92200
Neuilly-Sur-Seine
France
Tel: +33-141-920910
Fax:+33-141-929548
IKCO Finance
6 Lothbury
London - England
EC2R 7 HH
Tel: +44-207-6009000
Fax: +44-207-6004000
About Us